A week after launching Login Widget Pro, we begin to roll out our plan for upgrades and updates: The first is version 1.2 which allows you to control what content (blog posts or pages) you want to block for non-logged in users. Simply check the check box placed under the Publish box located on the top right part of the editing screen and this piece of content will be only available for logged in users. You may customize the message non-logged in users will see under General Settings. general settings logged in content visibility control